top of page
  • Writer's pictureCourtney Flowers

Monday Motivation


Hey Loves,

Since it is Monday, I wanted to do a Monday Motivation post! When it comes to working out and eating healthy, it always helps me to have motivation. I can find inspiration and motivation in many things. One way, is finding motivation pictures of other people and their success in their journey.

I just think it is inspiring to see that certain goals are possible. As I have said before, every body is different, but looking to others for inspiration is normal and can be very beneficial.

It is also very important to remember that pictures can be manipulated to look a certain way. Some of the pictures that we see are photoshopped and edited, which is the decision that some people make for their photos. It is all personal opinion.

With that being said, for these posts, I shared pictures that do not belong to me and are of others that I found on Pinterest. Everyone's motivation is different, these pictures might not be motivation for you. THAT'S OKAY! But, maybe these pictures are inspiring for you, as they are for me!

Enjoy!





XOXO Courtney

bottom of page