top of page
  • Writer's pictureCourtney Flowers

Green Juice


Hi Loves,

You may have seen celery juice ALL OVER lately, and I just am not too keen to try it yet. Instead of jumping on that band wagon, I'm jumping onto another one: the green juice bandwagon. I have always been a fruit and vegetable person, but it is so much nicer and easier to get them in when you have a jam-packed, healthy juice.

The recipe I use is something I got from Bretman Rock, and I am sure it is a common recipe. I love it because it tastes great and is filled with healthy fruits and vegetables.


Recipe from bottom to top:

- Green grapes

- Green apple

- Cucumber

- Celery

- Kale

- Spinach

- Lemon juice

- Water


I don't have a juicer, so I just blend everything up and pour everything into a cup to enjoy! After drinking/eating this, I always feel cleansed and fresh. Absolutely love this.

Let me know if you try this recipe and how it turned out, and let me know if you have other recipes that I need to try.

XOXO Courtney

bottom of page