top of page
  • Writer's pictureCourtney Flowers

Aloha!


Hey There Loves,

The other day after my barre class, Sevi and I went for lunch. It was great! We went to this place downtown called Aloha Poke Co., in the Third Ward. We have seen it a few times, but never stopped in. We decided to go inside and try it out because we love poke bowls. Ever since Fresh Fin opened up around our house a little over a year ago, we can't get enough.

The place was decorated really cute and I loved it. A poke bowl is a Hawaiian cuisine, so they went for the Hawaiian theme.



The food was also amazing. The ingredients all were very fresh and tasted great. I got the smallest size they had, and it was the perfect amount. Sevi got the next up and that was good for him.



I recommend stopping in. This would also be a good spot for a mini photoshoot maybe? Just saying.

XOXO Courtney

bottom of page