top of page
  • Writer's pictureCourtney Flowers

Sweet Diner


Hello Loves,

This week has been wild. I was busy with school work and actual work, and then I randomly sprained my foot? I have no idea how it happened, but I couldn't walk on it for 2 days straight! It was extremely frustrating for me, and I had a lot of stuff to do on Friday that required nothing but being on my feet. Luckily, I pulled through with pain medication and the pain eventually went away! When stuff like that happens, you always realize how much you take little things for granted. Like walking. You miss it once you can't do it!

Anyways, here's me and some friends having brunch at Sweet Diner. Really good brunch spot in the third ward! The food isn't that expensive either! I recommend the Berry Blast pancakes and the Mean Green juice.



XOXO Courtney

bottom of page