top of page
  • Writer's pictureCourtney Flowers

The Barre Code

Updated: Jun 27, 2019


Hey Loves,

This morning, and every Sunday morning, I go to The Barre Code for Barre Class. The class is FREE every Sunday morning. You just have to sign up for the class each time on the Mind Body app. This is not a sponsored post, and The Barre Code has no idea that I am making this, I just wanted to share this with you all because I AM OBSESSED. I have been going for a couple months now, and I am not sure why I am just now making this but better late than never.

The class is 50 minutes long, which is a perfect amount of time. It is always different, which helps to keep a good switch up in my routine. Every time I leave this class, I feel SO amazing afterwards. I recommend it to absolutely anyone. They do also offer memberships for the other classes they have!





I won't be there for this next Sunday class, but I already can't wait for the one after that!

Check their website out HERE to find a location near you.

XOXO Courtney

bottom of page