top of page
  • Writer's pictureCourtney Flowers

Weekend in Three Lakes

Hi Loves,


Warmer weather means weekends on the lake! I am lucky to know people that have beautiful and cozy places on the lake. This past weekend I spent a few days truly relaxing! I barely had cell phone service, and didn't even watch TV. I just listened to music, talked with friends and family and tanned on the boat (and to be honest, slept more than I have in a while but NOT complaining).





Went up with my longtime friend Sam, and we went together last year!



I got a bit cold on the boat at one point and I just had a jean jacket, so we decided to switch it around and start a new trend? But honestly, I have seen this become a thing with certain things so I can't take all the credit.



Thank you for the great weekend. I definitely needed it!


XOXO Courtney

bottom of page