top of page
  • Writer's pictureCourtney Flowers

Sephora Makeup Event


Hello Loves,

Today, my friend and I went to Sephora to get free makeovers. They have these makeup events sometimes and they are so fun! You can choose the area you want them to focus on, and they will just go for it. We went for the flawless foundation look, and they added highlighter and brows.

We both chose Fenty foundation as our base because we have both been wanting to try it out (I know, we are late to the Fenty party). They didn't do anything for the eyes, but the base really pulled it all together.



Here is the before:


During:


And after:



And, of course, I couldn't go into Sephora without buying something! I didn't go overboard this time, but I am really excited for this stuff! I got a CoverFx Illuminating Prime and Set gift set. I am all about the glow! Also, I have really been on the hunt for a cool toned bronzer, and I found this one by MAKE UP FOREVER that I am obsessed with. Then, we each got a mini Becca Highlighter for attending the makeup event!

The event was so much fun that we are going to be attending the next one! In two weeks we will do it all over again!

XOXO Courtney

bottom of page