top of page
  • Writer's pictureCourtney Flowers

Colourpop Cosmetics

Hello Loves,


I recently made an order on Colourpop Cosmetics because they came out with a few new products (but honestly, they come out with new products literally every week) and I wanted to try them out. I did a little unboxing on my Instagram stories today about it, so I'll leave the link HERE if you want to check that out within the next 24 hours.


But in case you miss it, here's a few snapshots from the Instagram Unboxing Story:





I'm doing a Full Face of Colourpop Cosmetics video on my YouTube channel very soon where I will talk more about the products and others, so stay tuned and subscribe to my YouTube channel HERE if you're not already. It would also be cool if you turned on the notification bell so you never miss a video!


XOXO Courtney


bottom of page