top of page
  • Writer's pictureCourtney Flowers

GIVEAWAY | Skylar Fragrances

Updated: Jun 27, 2019


Hey Loves,

As you may know, I’ve been working with Skylar Fragrances for a little bit now, and I’m excited to share with you all that they were kind enough to let me do a little giveaway for you guys! The giveaway includes a sample pack to try out all 6 scents before you buy the full size, as well as a the Willow candle (which smells AMAZING I need to get one for myself).


The rules include: • Follow me HERE and Skylar Fragrances HERE on Instagram • Subscribe to my YouTube channel HERE and the Skylar Fragrance YouTube channel HERE

• Subscribe to my blog

I’ll be picking the winner at random Sunday, 1/20/19, at noon! And I will be announcing the winner on my Instagram. Good luck loves!

XOXO Courtney

bottom of page