top of page
  • Writer's pictureCourtney Flowers

Feed Envy

Hey there Loves,


I just wanted to share with you a feed on Instagram that I have been loving lately. Her account is josefinehj. She has such aesthetic pictures in my opinion. I think she is definitely worth checking out, so you can see her page HERE.



I want to make my feed look more like this and not just so much of myself because I get sick of just pictures of myself! I don't know if you guys feel the same way? Which one do you like more? I just like the variety. There are so many different things to look at and even pictures of herself are all so different from the others.


In other news, I think I am going to make a new YouTube video soon with a life update because a lot has changed in these past three months that I haven't posted so STAY TUNED! You can subscribe to my YouTube if you haven't already HERE.


XOXO Courtney

bottom of page