top of page
  • Writer's pictureCourtney Flowers

Beauty Blog Questionnaire


Hey Loves,

I have noticed that some other beauty bloggers are doing this sort of post, and I thought it was a great idea! Here goes nothing!


Photocredit: Barely There Beauty

What is one product you can't live without?

I don't have a specific product, but anything for natural looking brows or mascara.

What is your favorite brand of makeup?

That is tough because I have a ton of different products from a bunch of different brands...

What is your number one beauty tip?

Don't go overboard. You don't need pounds of makeup to look beautiful!

What is your dream makeup haul?

I would love to just go to Ulta and Sephora and buy every single thing I wanted in the store; anything from high end to drugstore!

If you had to pick, would you do your hair or your makeup?

Definitely my hair! If I don't put a product in it, it will frizz up and NOT be cute.

What is one random fact about yourself?

I love ice cream! Ice cream, custard, gelato, frozen yogurt... MMM.

Why did you start blogging?

I started blogging because I had always thought about it. I love to share pictures and anything related to beauty and lifestyle, so I thought blogging would be perfect. I also like to talk a lot, but I try to keep these posts relatively short.

What advice would you give to a new beauty blogger?

I am a freshly born blogger myself, so when I get to be more advanced I will start thinking about advice! However, just starting out, I have noticed that it does take time and effort, but it is worth it if you like doing it. Do it because you WANT to!

XOXO Courtney

bottom of page