top of page
  • Writer's pictureCourtney Flowers

"Barely There" Makeup

Updated: Jun 27, 2019


Hey Loves,

Today is Monday, and that means I am too lazy to get serious with my makeup! To be honest, I usually don't wear that much makeup anyways. That is mainly because I don't know how to use it, but also because I don't like the feeling of it on my face.

The goal was to just brighten up my face and enhance natural features! Check out the products I used below...





Products I used:

Precision Brow Pencil in Black N' Brown from Colourpop

Maybelline New York Great Lash Clear Brow Gel

Maybelline Fit Me Concealer in Sand

Rimmel Natural Bronzer in Sunshine

Super Shock Highlighter in Butterfly Beach from Colourpop

Rimmel London Super Volume & Curler Mascara in Black

XOXO Courtney

bottom of page