top of page
  • Writer's pictureCourtney Flowers

7 Year Anniversary

Hello Loves,


This post is of course dedicated to Sevi, my boyfriend of 7 years! It's so crazy to me that we have been together for so long, and it doesn't even sound right. I am not one to get emotional or sappy, especially in front of an audience, but I just wanted to say that if it wasn't for Sevi my life would be totally different and I would not be doing all the cool things I have had the opportunity to do with such a great guy by my side.


We never do anything super fancy or really special as each anniversary goes by, it's just a requirement to spend time together on the day! This year was our first anniversary in Germany, and we just took it easy at an expo event in the area where we walked around and got snack. Then, we got sushi at quite possibly my favorite restaurant in Landshut called Nannan, and then we went home and watched 13 Reasons Why with snacks. Maybe doesn't sound like much, but we had such a good day and it was very relaxed on a rainy day.





XOXO Courtney


bottom of page