top of page
  • Writer's pictureCourtney Flowers

December 1st


Hey Loves,

Happy 1st of December! Christmas is one of my favorite holidays by far. I get to spend time with my family, hang out with friends, and just do Christmas things. To kick off the start of Christmas season, Sevi and I went out to a Christmas festival/market with some friends of ours. We went to the 30th annual Christmas in the Ward. I have never been before, and it was nice. It was really crowded though. I was surprised that there were so many people and the event grounds was far too small to hold so many people. We got hot chocolate, counted down for the tree lighting, and watched the fireworks. In all honesty, it wasn't the best Christmas event I have been to, but it still got me in the Christmas spirit and I had a blast either way.






Happy December 1st again! I am going to make a Christmas list of things I want to do this December. Would you guys want me to share that?

XOXO Courtney

bottom of page