top of page
  • Writer's pictureCourtney Flowers

Monday Thoughts


Hey Loves,

So lately I have been feeling a bit stressed about basically everything. That’s no surprise if you know me, I’m always stressed about something. Considering I graduate this year, I am worrying about what I’ll do after the fact and years following that. I am also going to be moving to another country next year, and that’s always in the back of my mind (and also at the very front). I am always struggling with money, so I think being a broke college student is something I should add to my few skills at this point.

Regardless of that, I was looking through pictures from this summer and the trips I have gone on and the things I experienced, and it got me feeling a little better and made me realize again that I have done some pretty kick ass things. I never take these things for granted, but I forget about these things in a way when I get overwhelmed. So enjoy these random pictures from my Tennessee trip over the summer that never made it on social media.



bottom of page