top of page
  • Writer's pictureCourtney Flowers

Happy Halloween


Hi Loves,

Happy Halloween! I never really was extremely into Halloween, but this year I went all out. It was super fun, and I felt fabulous. Considering Halloween falls on a weekday, I spent Halloween out this past weekend at a bar crawl. That was super fun, but I was melting in this coat for sure. The whole outfit was DIY considering I bought all the pieces from separate places, and that made Halloween even more fun for me. If you can't tell, I went as Cruella De Vil because I am Disney obsessed. Usually I go as something "pretty" but I wanted to do a Disney villain. My friends went as Bellatrix Lestrange from Harry Potter, a spy, and a devil. I'm excited for what I'll be next year already.



My wig was not hiding my widows peak very well, but I had a good time regardless.

XOXO Courtney

bottom of page