top of page
  • Writer's pictureCourtney Flowers

Glossier Chicago

Updated: Jun 27, 2019


Hey Loves,

Yesterday I went to the Glossier store in Chicago and it was just magical. It's a pop-up store , so they are going to be closing October 28th. I'm actually very sad about it, but I am happy I was able to pop in before it closed.

Surprisingly, I only bought two items (both which I was planning to buy before I went in, so I'm very proud of myself for not being tempted...because I wanted actually everything).




The space is decorated so aesthetically (which is the vibe of Glossier, so I wasn't surprised but was still very excited).




They have little stations set up everywhere with the products so that there are more than just one station for each product, which was super nice so that we didn't have to all crowd around one product. They also set it up so beautifully that I couldn't stop looking at everything and trying it all on.


The store itself is pretty small, but I expected as much for the Chicago area (and for it being a pop-up). However, the store also doesn't need to be much larger because there isn't enough products in the line to need a massive store.



Have I mentioned already that I loved the aesthetic? I captured at least 4 filler pictures to add aesthetic to my Instagram.


Overall, the trip was amazing. We did go to Chicago just for the store too because we are that in love with the brand. If you have the chance to stop in before it closes, I highly suggest checking it out and saving your coin because you're going to need it.

If you can't make it to the store, you can use my link for 10% off your first order HERE

XOXO Courtney

bottom of page