top of page
  • Writer's pictureCourtney Flowers

Skylar Fragrances

Updated: Jun 27, 2019


Hey Loves,

This is just a post for fun to tell you guys about Skylar Fragrances. I did a video on my YouTube channel explaining some of the scents and what outfit I would pair with each fragrance, so check that out.




In this post, I wanted to mention a little more detail about the brand because after filming I wanted to explain more about the brand to really show how amazing it is.

1. Each scent is hypo-allergenic (which really helps because I can't use a lot of scented brands because it instantly irritates my skin)

2. The brand is cruelty-free and vegan (no testing on animals is always a plus)

3. The fragrances are natural (there are no parabens or toxic chemicals, which is probably another reason it doesn't irritate my skin)

They have new scents and are coming out with more scents in the near future that I might get to show you, so stay tuned.

In the meantime, you can check out the video that I did for 5 of their fragrances down below or by clicking the link HERE.


You can also check out the Skylar Fragrances website HERE and I want to mention that this is not a sponsored post and Skylar Fragrances doesn't even know I am creating this post, but I really appreciate this brand and wanted to share it with my fellow sensitive skin loves.

XOXO Courtney

bottom of page