top of page
  • Writer's pictureCourtney Flowers

Milwaukee Fashion Week

Updated: Jun 27, 2019


Hey Loves,

This past week was Milwaukee Fashion Week, and I forgot to share pictures from it! I honestly took mostly videos from the event, so I wish they had the video option so I could share. Anyways, I have never been to a fashion show before and it was so much fun! I loved it. I wish I would have remembered it sooner for past years, but I am so glad I could go this year. Fashion and Beauty are my two favorite things, so getting to see these beautiful girls and guys killing it on the runway was like a dream. There were so many great designers but my favorites were definitely Abraham Garcia and Madalyn Joy Designs (linked HERE).




Sorry for the bad quality pictures, we had wine that night.

XOXO Courtney

bottom of page