top of page
  • Writer's pictureCourtney Flowers

Gymshark Blackout


Hello Loves,

I know, long time no talk again, but I have been so busy lately that I haven't had time to work on content or anything. I wanted to hop on here to share with you some information about the Gymshark Blackout Sale. I have never purchased from Gymshark before, and I decided a few months ago that this sale would be the time to try it out. They only have this sale once a year, so it is a big deal! I purchased two things to test it out (and because I don't have the funds to buy everything I wanted to try) and am really excited about it.

The sale started today at 9 am Central Standard Time and goes on for a limited time. Hurry in and get what you are looking for! They have discounts from 20%-70%. It's crazy.



These were the two pieces I chose. The top is the Long Sleeve Ribbon Crop Top in Khaki. I got the size XS and hope it fits me well. I just loved the style of it. The second piece is the Aspire Leggings in black. I also got the size XS in the leggings and am confident that they will fit best. I know that the leggings are not in stock anymore, but they have many other kinds!

I will let you guys know my final thoughts on the items when I receive them if you're interested. Happy shopping!

XOXO Courtney

bottom of page