top of page
  • Writer's pictureCourtney Flowers

Ordering Zaful Swimsuits...


Hey Loves,

Long time no talk! I have been busy busy busy. I haven't been taking many pictures because I have been working and basically organizing my entire life. I haven't even watched the show, but I feel like Marie Kondo lately.

Anyways, that's not the focus of this post. The focus of this post is about the Zaful swimwear I just purchased. I have ordered from Zaful before, and I have had hits and misses. One of my favorite swimsuits from last summer was a Zaful number, so I had to order something and put it to the test again. I also figured that I needed a few suits for my vacation coming up in a few weeks (I am going to remember to take pictures for you guys too)!

Here's the suits that I ordered from the site:


This one spoke to me because it had oranges on it. I mean, how cute is that? It also comes up high leg, which is my personal preference because it gives my body a nicer shape and makes my legs look longer.


This one was a floral two piece for tanning. The top can be switched to the front or back to have the tie in the front or the back. This one had the "Sevi's Favorite" stamp of approval.


This is an experimental one for me. I love the color and the design, I am just not sure if I can pull this off. I wanted to get a one piece because I have only ever owned one other one piece (minus all the cute ones I owned when I was a teeny tot). Also, if I am feeling a little self conscious or eat too many tacos on vacation, I can throw this on and still feel good and enjoy myself.

A few things I want to mention about Zaful:

1) The shipping is either fast or forever. In my Zaful experiences, I have always had to wait about a month for my parcels to arrive. On the other hand, I have heard of people getting their orders in a week. I'm not sure how the shipping works in that way, but I have always had my packages delivered, and I always get the $2.05 shipping insurance.

2) The sizing can be very tricky. I have had times where swimsuits fit perfectly, and I have had another handful that didn't fit at all. The struggle with sizing is that they aren't consistent. If you order a medium across the board, it doesn't mean they are all true mediums. Best advice: Read the reviews!

Would you guys like an update on these purchases when they arrive?

XOXO Courtney

bottom of page