top of page
  • Writer's pictureCourtney Flowers

Casual Day


Hi Loves,

There was a random nice day in the week, so of course Sevi and I had to take advantage of it. We did homework and work outside with beer and a cinnamon roll, and it was just the best. On Wednesdays, I get done with class at 9 am and Sevi has no class, so we always have free days on Wednesday where we get work done or do something fun.

I wanted to take a couple shots in my casual, and simple, outfit from the day. You couldn't see the shoes, but I wore Gucci inspired loafers that I got for $6 at a big thrifting store over the last weekend. I have gone there two years in a row now (since they have it every year) and I am always obsessed with the stuff that I get. They have it a couple times a year, but I have only gone once a year during their September event. I think they may even have events every month, but I'm not sure.

Anyhow, enjoy these random shots. Quick little pictures like these are actually pretty fun to do, do you guys like these posts more than other content?





Outfit Details:

Top: H&M

Leather Jacket: New Look (bought on ASOS)

Jeans: American Eagle

Belt: Aliexpress (but I would recommend getting it somewhere else because Aliexpress can be sketchy at times...)

XOXO Courtney

bottom of page